For Theatrical Release

SHADOW LODGE, a suspense/thriller in the vein of THE SHINING and THE INVITATION, is a place where dark secrets are unearthed as a once close group of friends come together to renovate an old house and are shadowed by their past.

Director - Natasha Bassett

Writers - Jarrad Weir, Geoffrey Wright (executive story editor)

Producers - Russell Cunningham, Mathew Holmes, Claudia Keech, Felipe Teplitsky, John Theodosiou, Jarrad Weir, Geoffrey Wright

Cast - Natasha Bassett

Contact us to find out how you can invest in 'Shadow Lodge' and become and Executive Producer. One of our team will respond as soon as possible!
© 2020 RLC Motion Picture Entertainment Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.
Important Information: THE INFORMATION CONTAINED IN THESE PAGE ARE PROTECTED MATERIAL AND ANY REPRODUCTION (ORAL, WRITTEN OR ELECTRONIC) OF ANY OF THE CONTENTS TO ANY PARTY OR PARTIES, WHETHER PERSONAL OR OTHERWISE OTHER THAN THE INTENDED PARTY WITHOUT THE WRITTEN CONSENT BY RLC MOTION PICTURE ENTERTAINMENT PTY LIMITED, IS PROHIBITED AND MAY RESULT IN LEGAL PROCEEDINGS AGAINST THE OFFENDING PARTY OR PARTIES (INDIVIDUAL AND/OR CORPORATION) IN A COURT OF LAW WITHIN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA AND/OR AUSTRALIA.
 

Proudly created with Wix.com